I Told McCain, “Way to Hate the Gay”

I guess people don’t listen to me. Particularly when I don’t speak to them directly and just send my messages through the blogasphere. But to reiterate, I previously told John McCain that he needed to lighten up on the campaign rhetoric, particularly when he tries to call out people.

He might been able to parry with Liz. He could have gotten one over on Donna Summer (especially after her fall from Disco-Divadom). Madonna? Maybe. But he needs to learn the hard way that that you NEVER take on la Barbara.

Leave a Reply

